Uwish: Lobster at the London Grill

More Uwishunu updates. I’ve written two posts about London Grill, another gastro-pub in Fairmount. London’s got a summer special going on right now where they are offering “cheap” lobster dishes. I happily wrote about the event and volunteered to try the lobster dinners myself.

I’m not really a lobster expert, but I was a bit disappointed. Obviously it tasted great, but I was expecting a bit more for the price. One of the challenges of writing a “pro-Philly” blog is coming up with ways to stay positive, even if the experience wasn’t exceptional. In this case, it was easy because London is a cool place and it was still a lot of fun. Anyway, check out my posts here:

London lobster preview

London lobster review

More Uwishunu coming… check back.

One response to “Uwish: Lobster at the London Grill

Leave a Reply

