Foobooz love

Foobooz.com, one of the best food blogs around, has been linking like crazy to my restaurant posts for Uwishunu, so I figure I’d return the favor (though I don’t have much, if any, traffic to offer up). They’ve linked to my St. Stephen’s and London posts. Here’s hoping they notice my Microfest post for Beer Radar.

The coolest part is that I usually pick up on their posts through Twitter (you can follow me here) and seeing links to my posts is usually an unexpected surprise. A little treat at work.

If you’re not already reading it, check it out for the latest Phila. food news, openings and deals.

Leave a Reply

