Uwish: Shakespeare’s R&J

I did several posts for Uwishunu about Mauckingbird Theatre Company’s Shakespeare’s R&J at the Adrienne Theater. Originally I wasn’t that excited to see the play, but I was happy to be able to see a show for free and get the posts up. Now that I’ve seen the show, I can say that it was well worth the time. The play was thought-provoking and really well done. Having my posts as part of the press materials for the show was rewarding as well. Here are the posts I wrote:

Shakespeare’s R&J Review

Artist Profile: Evan Jonigkeit

Artist Profile: Conrad Ricamora

Preview Post

I’m hoping to catch a few more plays during the Philly Fringe Festival.

One response to “Uwish: Shakespeare’s R&J

  1. Pingback: Uwish: Hedda Gabler « Alex Irwin, etc.

Leave a Reply

